客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  西安鐘樓飯店 (Bell Tower Hotel Xian)坐落于西安市正中心,東臨商業一條街,南依仿古一條街,西接仿明清一條街,北通迎賓大道;附近有著名的鐘、鼓樓、明城墻、大清真寺、碑林博物館及著名的手藝品市場。
  天時地利,造就了鐘樓飯店特別的地理位置,公交、地鐵等各種公共交通設施近在眼前。乘坐飛機前來西安的旅客更是無需擔心,機場大巴鐘樓專線就停靠在酒店停車場內,讓您的路途只在彈指一揮間。
  西安鐘樓飯店 (Bell Tower Hotel Xian)是西安市首批加盟“世界金鑰匙酒店聯盟”的飯店之一,秉承“實實在在的服務,實實在在的質量”的經營宗旨,曾榮獲“金鑰匙服務鉆石獎”、“用心為您服務團隊協作獎”、“5C品質獎”等榮譽稱號。
  飯店擁有各式溫馨客房,豪華間更配備獨立會客區。在這里,您可以品嘗到來自世界各地的美味佳肴,鐘樓咖啡廳為您全天提供環球美食自助餐,大堂吧則是您上佳的小憩場所。
  飯店還設有完備的宴會及會議設施,提供優質的會議服務。這里設施齊備、服務周到,西安鐘樓飯店 (Bell Tower Hotel Xian)是海內外賓客下榻西安的上佳之選。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Bell Tower Hotel Xian is located in the very center of Xi'an City, adjacent to a commercial street in the east, an antique street in the south, a Ming-Qing street in the west, and Yingbin Avenue in the north. Great Mosque, Beilin Museum and famous craft market.

The time and the location are right, creating a special geographical location of the Bell Tower Hotel. Various public transportation facilities such as buses and subways are just around the corner. Passengers who come to Xi'an by plane don't need to worry about it. The airport bus clock tower line stops in the hotel parking lot, allowing you to travel only with a few clicks.

Bell Tower Hotel Xian is one of the first hotels in Xi'an to join the 'World Golden Key Hotel Alliance', adhering to the business purpose of 'real service, real quality', and won the 'Golden Key Service Diamond Award' ',' Attentive Service Team Collaboration Award ',' 5C Quality Award 'and other honorary titles.

The hotel has a variety of cozy rooms, and the deluxe rooms are equipped with independent reception areas. Here you can taste delicious dishes from all over the world. Bell Tower Cafe offers you a buffet of international cuisine all day, and the lobby bar is your best place to relax.

The hotel also has complete banquet and conference facilities and provides high-quality conference services. With complete facilities and good service, Bell Tower Hotel Xian is the best choice for guests at home and abroad.